Warning: Use of undefined constant blog - assumed 'blog' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/malaccenter/public_html/wp-content/themes/stmalachi/page.php on line 32

Board of Trustees

Malachi Center is governed by its Board of Trustees.

The following people comprise the current Malachi Center Board of Trustees:

Board Officers

Gail Steward

Vice President                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Robert G. Kruty

Martha Brewer Rini

Joseph Spetz


Keri Bove
Peggy O’Neill Cooney
LuAnn Hinkel
Jessica L. Malone
Kevin Mayer
Sarah J. Partington, Esq.
Nancy Saegel
Edward Shemo
Stephan R. Switaj

Shauna Sanders, M.B.A.
Executive Director